Skip to content

Welcome

December 4, 2009

Welcome to my blog. I will write generally on marketing and advertising observations from my travels and experiences. It’s just my opinion so don’t take it too seriously. But if I see something that is particularly interesting (whether a great campaign or one that makes me scratch my head)—I’ll probably share it here. Feel free to agree or disagree…or just read from ‘stealth’ mode…that’s ok too.

I will also from time to time just share things of particular interesting to me. Maybe something that inspires my faith or challenges my thinking…or something I think will do the same for you.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy. We’ll be landing shortly. Enjoy the flight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

